top of page

Week Thirty-five

Well, I've gotten a lot of feedback and will run my presentation by Professor Brumberg one more time and present on Saturday! I've been getting kinda stressed and haven't been able to do any more research this week beyond running my code to get the nodes' neighbors and realizing that there was something wrong. So, I guess we will see what happens next week.

Recent Posts

See All

Extension: Week One

Hello from Madison Wisconsin! I have just finished my first full week here in Madison and so far I am enjoying myself. This first week has been pretty slow: I've been getting to know people in the lab

Week Thirty-four

This week I finished my presentation draft and went to the Undergraduate Research Symposium presentation workshop to get feedback. It was very helpful but, unfortunately we did not get a chance to sha

bottom of page